Form D · Hedge Fund

Octahedron Long Only Offshore Fund, Ltd.

George Town, Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001959532

Offering snapshot reported Jan 2, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$36.2M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
11
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Apr 1, 2022
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$18.1M$36.2MJan 4, 2023: $10,000,000.00Jan 4, 2023Jan 4, 2024: $12,627,365.00Jan 4, 2024Jan 3, 2025: $21,727,365.00Jan 3, 2025Jan 2, 2026: $36,227,365.00Jan 2, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$21,727,365 → $36,227,365
  • Reported investors9 → 11

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jan 2, 2026Amendment$36,227,365$14,500,000vs Jan 3, 202511SEC filing
Jan 3, 2025Amendment$21,727,365$9,100,000vs Jan 4, 20249SEC filing
Jan 4, 2024Amendment$12,627,365$2,627,365vs Jan 4, 20235SEC filing
Jan 4, 2023Initial$10,000,000No comparison1SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-469689

Source: Form D, filed Jan 2, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

OCTAHEDRON LONG ONLY OFFSHORE FUND, LTD.

Investment adviser: OCTAHEDRON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2070942 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3141429731

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Leanne Golding Director
Anish Metha Director, Executive
Octahedron Capital Management, L.P. Promoter
Ehab Siam Director, Executive
Paul Stevenson Director
Maxine Wessels Director
William Woods Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Walkers Corporate Limited 190 Elgin Avenue
George Town, Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-9008