Form D · Private Equity Fund
North Haven Real Estate Fund X Global-TE Feeder, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001815251
Offering snapshot reported Sep 8, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $3.08B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 8, 2021 | Amendment | $3,080,662,887 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2021 | Amendment | $2,149,768,041 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jul 24, 2020 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-371812
Source: Form D, filed Sep 8, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
NORTH HAVEN REAL ESTATE FUND X GLOBAL-TE FEEDER L.P.
Investment adviser: MSREF REAL ESTATE ADVISOR, INC.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jul 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2121939 · Jul 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3731127676
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Peter Harned | Executive |
| John R. Klopp | Executive |
| N/A Msrei X Global Gp, L.P. | Promoter |
| N/A Msrei X Gp, L.L.C. | Promoter |
| Margaret Sii | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10036