Form D · Other Investment Fund
Nantucket Levered LLC
Bloomfield, MI · CIK 0001318160
Offering snapshot reported Feb 11, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $13.9M Offering amount: $100M
- Investors reported
- 7 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Feb 1, 2005 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$12,205,983 → $13,911,221
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 11, 2026 | Amendment | $13,911,221 | $1,705,238vs Feb 19, 2025 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Feb 19, 2025 | Amendment | $12,205,983 | $977,560vs Feb 13, 2024 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Feb 13, 2024 | Amendment | $11,228,423 | $554,273vs Feb 22, 2023 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Feb 22, 2023 | Amendment | $10,674,150 | -$3,093,549vs Mar 1, 2022 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Amendment | $13,767,699 | $1,194,932vs Feb 23, 2021 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Feb 23, 2021 | Initial | $12,572,767 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Feb 20, 2020 | Amendment | $10,799,812 | $1,572,631vs Feb 22, 2019 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Feb 22, 2019 | Amendment | $9,227,181 | -$515,788vs Feb 28, 2018 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Feb 28, 2018 | Amendment | $9,742,969 | -$1,122,074vs Mar 13, 2017 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2017 | Amendment | $10,865,043 | $0vs Mar 8, 2017 | 13 | SEC filing |
| Mar 8, 2017 | Amendment | $10,865,043 | -$1,422,895vs Mar 15, 2016 | 16 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2016 | Amendment | $12,287,938 | $4,538,255vs Apr 15, 2015 | 14 | SEC filing |
| Apr 15, 2015 | Amendment | $7,749,683 | $0vs Apr 15, 2015 | 11 | SEC filing |
| Apr 15, 2015 | Amendment | $7,749,683 | $709,018vs May 12, 2014 | 11 | SEC filing |
| May 12, 2014 | Amendment | $7,040,665 | $208,673vs Mar 8, 2013 | 11 | SEC filing |
| Mar 8, 2013 | Amendment | $6,831,992 | $0vs Mar 8, 2013 | 12 | SEC filing |
| Mar 8, 2013 | Amendment | $6,831,992 | -$3,848,904vs Mar 5, 2012 | 12 | SEC filing |
| Mar 5, 2012 | Amendment | $10,680,896 | $1,309,850vs Jun 10, 2011 | 14 | SEC filing |
| Jun 10, 2011 | Amendment | $9,371,046 | $668,898vs Mar 5, 2010 | 16 | SEC filing |
| Mar 5, 2010 | Amendment | $8,702,148 | $0vs Mar 4, 2010 | 20 | SEC filing |
| Mar 4, 2010 | Initial | $8,702,148 | No comparison | 20 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2009 | Amendment | $7,153,667 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 3, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 14, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund, Other
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-390225
Total Amount Sold is estimated NAV of Nantucket Levered at 12/31/2025. The 12/31/2025 estimated NAV is based on est/prelim cap acct balances as of date of this filing. The 12/31/2025 # of investors considers 12/31/25 redeemers (to be paid in Jan 2026).
This is a feeder fund within our master-feeder structure.
Source: Form D, filed Feb 11, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
NANTUCKET LEVERED, LLC
Investment adviser: NANTUCKET MULTI MANAGERS, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $18.2M
- Beneficial owners
- 7
- ADV minimum commitment
- $500K
Reported in Form ADV on Feb 2, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 238
AZIMUTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
CRD 132308 · SEC 801-63374
SEIA
CRD 108163 · SEC 801-56288
Filing source
Form ADV 2048602 · Feb 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7595183492
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| William K.M. Goldsmith | Executive |
| Elizabeth A. Greenstone | Executive |
| Andrew C. Hopper | Director |
| Gina Marie Maniaci | Executive |
| Nantucket Nantucket Multi Managers, Llc | Promoter |
| Andrew David Stewart | Executive |
| Eric M. Strzempek | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Bloomfield, MI, 48304