Form D · Other Investment Fund
MILLENNIUM SMC LLC
New York, NY · CIK 0001483434
Offering snapshot reported Jan 30, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $697M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 30, 2026 | Amendment | $697,179,811 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Amendment | $682,589,223 | $55,730,000vs Feb 2, 2024 | 196 | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2024 | Amendment | $626,859,223 | $25,900,000vs Feb 3, 2023 | 191 | SEC filing |
| Feb 3, 2023 | Amendment | $600,959,223 | $110,850,000vs Feb 4, 2022 | 187 | SEC filing |
| Feb 4, 2022 | Amendment | $490,109,223 | $40,782,804vs Feb 5, 2021 | 179 | SEC filing |
| Feb 5, 2021 | Amendment | $449,326,419 | $136,936,940vs Feb 7, 2020 | 168 | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2020 | Amendment | $312,389,479 | $55,195,000vs Feb 8, 2019 | 159 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2019 | Amendment | $257,194,479 | $32,150,000vs Feb 9, 2018 | 146 | SEC filing |
| Feb 9, 2018 | Amendment | $225,044,479 | $72,484,479vs Feb 10, 2017 | 131 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2017 | Amendment | $152,560,000 | $56,445,000vs Feb 11, 2014 | 59 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2016 | Amendment | $120,785,000 | $24,670,000vs Feb 11, 2014 | 55 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2015 | Amendment | $118,085,000 | $21,970,000vs Feb 11, 2014 | 47 | SEC filing |
| Feb 11, 2014 | Amendment | $96,115,000 | $55,300,000vs Feb 8, 2013 | 15 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2013 | Amendment | $40,815,000 | $7,010,000vs Feb 8, 2012 | 11 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2012 | Amendment | $33,805,000 | $8,555,000vs Feb 8, 2011 | 10 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2011 | Amendment | $25,250,000 | $11,800,000vs Feb 8, 2010 | 10 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2010 | Initial | $13,450,000 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-138527
Source: Form D, filed Jan 30, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
MILLENNIUM SMC LLC
Investment adviser: MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 25, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2113002 · Aug 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7558147566
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Kevin Byrne | Executive |
| Israel A. Englander | Executive |
| Terry Feeney | Executive |
| Michael Gelband | Executive |
| Simon Lorne | Executive |
| Mark Meskin | Executive |
| Millennium Management Llc | Executive |
| Millennium Management Llc Millennium Management Llc | Executive |
| Millennium Smc Management Llc Millennium Smc Management Llc | Executive |
| Mpg Operations Llc Mpg Operations Llc | Executive |
| Ajay Nagpal | Executive |
| David Nolan | Executive |
| Larry Statsky | Executive |
| Robert Williams | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10022