Form D · Hedge Fund
Mendon Global Long/Short Financial QP Fund LP
Chicago, IL · CIK 0001730842
Offering snapshot reported Feb 12, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $32.6M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 33 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $250K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Feb 1, 2018 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 12, 2021 | Amendment | $32,558,021 | $0vs Feb 12, 2020 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Feb 12, 2020 | Amendment | $32,558,021 | $100,000vs Feb 12, 2019 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Feb 12, 2019 | Amendment | $32,458,021 | $30,058,021vs Feb 13, 2018 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Feb 13, 2018 | Initial | $2,400,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund, Other
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-305468
Limited Partnership Interests
Source: Form D, filed Feb 12, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
MENDON GLOBAL LONG/SHORT FINANCIAL QP FUND LP
Investment adviser: CURI CAPITAL, LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 1, 2022. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 1667123 · Aug 1, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5564266876
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Don Bechter | Director |
| Richard M. Burridge | Director |
| Walter Clark | Director |
| Frederick Paulman | Director |
| N/A Rmb Mendon Managers Llc | Director |
| Anton Schutz | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Chicago, IL, 60603