Form D · Other Investment Fund

First Eagle Bank Loan Select Fund

Chicago, IL · CIK 0001468266

Offering snapshot reported Jun 13, 2025 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$36.8M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
16
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$500K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Feb 1, 2013
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$18.4M$36.8MSep 9, 2009Apr 22, 2013: $4,000,000.00Jun 15, 2017: $11,600,000.00Jun 19, 2018: $35,379,791.00Jun 14, 2019: $35,379,790.00Jun 15, 2020: $36,779,790.00Jun 15, 2021: $36,779,790.00Jun 15, 2022: $36,779,790.00Jun 15, 2023: $36,779,790.00Jun 14, 2024: $36,779,790.00Jun 13, 2025: $36,779,790.00Jun 13, 2025

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jun 13, 2025Amendment$36,779,790$0vs Jun 14, 202416SEC filing
Jun 14, 2024Amendment$36,779,790$0vs Jun 15, 202316SEC filing
Jun 15, 2023Amendment$36,779,790$0vs Jun 15, 202216SEC filing
Jun 15, 2022Amendment$36,779,790$0vs Jun 15, 202116SEC filing
Jun 15, 2021Amendment$36,779,790$0vs Jun 15, 202016SEC filing
Jun 15, 2020Amendment$36,779,790$1,400,000vs Jun 14, 201916SEC filing
Jun 14, 2019Amendment$35,379,790-$1vs Jun 19, 201816SEC filing
Jun 19, 2018Amendment$35,379,791$23,779,791vs Jun 15, 201716SEC filing
Jun 15, 2017Amendment$11,600,000$7,600,000vs Apr 22, 201311SEC filing
Apr 22, 2013Amendment$4,000,000No comparison2SEC filing
Feb 24, 2012AmendmentYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing
Sep 14, 2010AmendmentYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing
Sep 9, 2009InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-134250

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
FEF DISTRIBUTORS, LLC46585

Source: Form D, filed Jun 13, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

FIRST EAGLE BANK LOAN SELECT FUND

Investment adviser: FIRST EAGLE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT, LLC

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Jun 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2116692 · Jun 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6862039145

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Michael Constantino Executive
Melanie Dow Executive
James Fellow Director
James R. Fellows Executive
First Eagle Alternative Credit, Llc Promoter
Christopher J. Flynn Executive
Brian Good Director
Robert Hickey Executive
James K Hunt Director
Mehdi A. Mahmud Executive
Brian M. Margulies Executive
N/A Mc Donnell Investment Management, Llc Promoter
David P. O'connor Executive
Terrence W. Olson Executive
Sabrina Rusnak Carlson Executive
Sam W Tillinghast Executive
N/A Walker Fund Services Limited Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
227 W. Monroe Street Suite 3800
Chicago, IL, 60606