Form D · Other Investment Fund

MAVERICK STABLE PARTNERS LP

Dallas, TX · CIK 0001178364

Offering snapshot reported Mar 24, 2023 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$1.07B
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
438
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jul 1, 2002
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$534M$1.07BMar 18, 2010: $413,266,050.00Mar 18, 2010Mar 18, 2011: $520,247,550.00Aug 29, 2011: $587,339,500.00Mar 19, 2012: $607,019,245.00Mar 18, 2013: $672,488,842.00Mar 18, 2014: $765,291,165.00Mar 18, 2015: $819,238,081.00Mar 18, 2016: $876,705,852.00Mar 20, 2017: $951,159,452.00Mar 23, 2018: $964,418,422.00Mar 25, 2019: $985,588,432.00Mar 25, 2020: $1,031,961,269.00Mar 25, 2021: $1,065,577,773.00Mar 25, 2022: $1,065,632,773.00Mar 24, 2023: $1,067,287,660.00Mar 24, 2023

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$985,588,432 → $1,067,287,660
  • Reported investors428 → 438

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Mar 24, 2023Amendment$1,067,287,660$81,699,228vs Mar 25, 2019438SEC filing
Mar 25, 2022Amendment$1,065,632,773$80,044,341vs Mar 25, 2019437SEC filing
Mar 25, 2021Amendment$1,065,577,773$79,989,341vs Mar 25, 2019435SEC filing
Mar 25, 2020Amendment$1,031,961,269$46,372,837vs Mar 25, 2019432SEC filing
Mar 25, 2019Amendment$985,588,432No comparison428SEC filing
Mar 23, 2018Amendment$964,418,422No comparison427SEC filing
Mar 20, 2017Amendment$951,159,452No comparison422SEC filing
Mar 18, 2016Amendment$876,705,852No comparison418SEC filing
Mar 18, 2015Amendment$819,238,081No comparison399SEC filing
Mar 18, 2014Amendment$765,291,165No comparison386SEC filing
Mar 18, 2013Amendment$672,488,842No comparison354SEC filing
Mar 19, 2012Amendment$607,019,245No comparison331SEC filing
Aug 29, 2011Amendment$587,339,500No comparison320SEC filing
Mar 18, 2011Amendment$520,247,550No comparison289SEC filing
Mar 18, 2010Amendment$413,266,050No comparison215SEC filing
Mar 18, 2009Amendment$340,973,550No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Mar 16, 2009Amendment$340,973,550No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund, Other
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-46319
Limited Partnership Interests

Source: Form D, filed Mar 24, 2023. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

MAVERICK STABLE PARTNERS, L.P. - LT

Investment adviser: MAVERICK CAPITAL LTD

Gross asset value
$43M
Beneficial owners
38
ADV minimum commitment
$2M

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator CITCO (CANADA) INC. TORONTO, Canada Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP DALLAS, Texas, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian CITCO BANK CANADA TORONTO, Canada Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian THE NORTHERN TRUST INTERNATIONAL BANKING CORPORATION JERSEY CITY, New Jersey, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238

CITCO BANK CANADA
LEI 549300U6C5DCBKSIEB26

THE NORTHERN TRUST INTERNATIONAL BANKING CORPORATION
LEI 54930042DBMRRWU1QM80

Fund asset history · 5 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$120M$241MFY 2021: $240,727,000.00FY 2021FY 2022: $140,210,000.00FY 2022FY 2023: $100,398,000.00FY 2023FY 2024: $65,980,000.00FY 2024FY 2025: $42,973,000.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2021$240,727,00046Mar 31, 2022
2022$140,210,00041Mar 31, 2023
2023$100,398,00038Mar 29, 2024
2024$65,980,00038Mar 31, 2025
2025$42,973,00038Mar 31, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2123003 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8495713010

Reported by MAVERICK CAPITAL LTD (CRD 108262).

Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Lee S. Ainslie Iii Executive
David S. Brosgol Executive
Suzanne Guthrie Executive
W. Keith Hennington Executive
Maverick Capital Advisors, L.P. Executive
Maverick Capital Management, Llc Executive
John T. Mc Cafferty Executive
Trevor Wiessmann Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
1900 N. Pearl Street 20 Th Floor
Dallas, TX, 75201