Form D · Private Equity Fund
Marathon Securitized Credit Fund, Ltd.
Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001511715
Offering snapshot reported Aug 22, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $2.22B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 22, 2025 | Amendment | $2,224,681,249 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Apr 3, 2025 | Amendment | $2,269,541,917 | $45,360,668vs Apr 3, 2024 | 120 | SEC filing |
| Apr 3, 2024 | Amendment | $2,224,181,249 | $0vs Apr 3, 2023 | 117 | SEC filing |
| Apr 3, 2023 | Amendment | $2,224,181,249 | $0vs Feb 10, 2023 | 117 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2023 | Amendment | $2,224,181,249 | $0vs Feb 10, 2022 | 117 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2022 | Amendment | $2,224,181,249 | $0vs Feb 10, 2021 | 117 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2021 | Amendment | $2,224,181,249 | $0vs Feb 10, 2020 | 117 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2020 | Amendment | $2,224,181,249 | $25,000,000vs Feb 8, 2019 | 117 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2019 | Amendment | $2,199,181,249 | $8,593,000vs Feb 8, 2018 | 117 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2018 | Amendment | $2,190,588,249 | $103,063,000vs Feb 8, 2017 | 116 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2017 | Amendment | $2,087,525,249 | $135,118,272vs Feb 8, 2016 | 97 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2016 | Amendment | $1,952,406,977 | $150,402,986vs Feb 6, 2015 | 91 | SEC filing |
| Feb 6, 2015 | Amendment | $1,802,003,991 | $392,443,752vs Feb 6, 2014 | 89 | SEC filing |
| Feb 6, 2014 | Amendment | $1,409,560,239 | $288,477,087vs Feb 6, 2013 | 82 | SEC filing |
| Feb 6, 2013 | Amendment | $1,121,083,152 | $452,377,063vs Feb 6, 2012 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Feb 6, 2012 | Amendment | $668,706,089 | $556,941,650vs Feb 4, 2011 | 52 | SEC filing |
| Feb 4, 2011 | Initial | $111,764,439 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-154889
Source: Form D, filed Aug 22, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
MARATHON SECURITIZED CREDIT FUND, LTD
Investment adviser: MARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jul 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2095174 · Jul 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6435474212
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Andrew Brady | Executive |
| Stuart Goldberg | Executive |
| Louis T. Hanover | Executive |
| Philip Hughes | Director |
| Jake Hyde | Executive |
| Jeffrey Jacob | Executive |
| Colin Mac Kay | Director |
| N/A Marathon Asset Management, L.P. | Executive |
| Andrew Rabinowitz | Director, Executive |
| Jamie Raboy | Director, Executive |
| Bruce J. Richards | Executive |
| Richard K. Ronzetti | Executive |
| Andrew Springer | Executive |
| Vijay Srinivasan | Executive |
| Gabriel Szpigiel | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1205