Form D · Hedge Fund

MAPLELANE OFFSHORE FUND, LTD.

Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001667062

Offering snapshot reported Feb 13, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$94.3M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
20
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jan 1, 2016
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$47.1M$94.3MFeb 16, 2016: $334,000.00Feb 16, 2016Feb 14, 2017: $29,243,000.00Feb 16, 2017: $23,243,000.00Feb 16, 2018: $48,895,000.00Feb 15, 2019: $52,895,000.00Feb 14, 2020: $54,451,195.00Feb 16, 2021: $62,826,333.00Feb 16, 2022: $64,090,833.00Feb 15, 2023: $94,255,333.00Feb 14, 2024: $94,255,333.00Feb 14, 2025: $94,255,333.00Feb 13, 2026: $94,255,333.00Feb 13, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Feb 13, 2026Amendment$94,255,333$0vs Feb 14, 202520SEC filing
Feb 14, 2025Amendment$94,255,333$0vs Feb 14, 202420SEC filing
Feb 14, 2024Amendment$94,255,333$0vs Feb 15, 202320SEC filing
Feb 15, 2023Amendment$94,255,333$30,164,500vs Feb 16, 202220SEC filing
Feb 16, 2022Amendment$64,090,833$1,264,500vs Feb 16, 202119SEC filing
Feb 16, 2021Amendment$62,826,333$8,375,138vs Feb 14, 202015SEC filing
Feb 14, 2020Amendment$54,451,195$1,556,195vs Feb 15, 201913SEC filing
Feb 15, 2019Amendment$52,895,000$4,000,000vs Feb 16, 201813SEC filing
Feb 16, 2018Amendment$48,895,000$25,652,000vs Feb 16, 201710SEC filing
Feb 16, 2017Amendment$23,243,000$22,909,000vs Feb 16, 20168SEC filing
Feb 14, 2017Amendment$29,243,000$28,909,000vs Feb 16, 201613SEC filing
Feb 16, 2016Initial$334,000No comparison3SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0 (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0 (estimated)
Form D file number
021-257546

Source: Form D, filed Feb 13, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

MAPLELANE OFFSHORE FUND, LTD.

Investment adviser: MAPLELANE CAPITAL, LLC

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Apr 27, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2098914 · Apr 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8640473446

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Robert Crespi Director
Maplelane Capital, Llc Executive
Thomas Parsons, Jr. Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
Intertrust Corporate Svcs (Cayman) Ltd One Nexus Way, Camana Bay
Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-9005