Form D · Private Equity Fund
Light Street Beacon Co-Invest 7, L.P.
Palo Alto, CA · CIK 0002035719
Offering snapshot reported Aug 27, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $22.6M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 27, 2025 | Amendment | $22,599,996 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 29, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-522776
Source: Form D, filed Aug 27, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
LIGHT STREET BEACON CO-INVEST 7, L.P.
Investment adviser: LIGHT STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $41.4M
- Beneficial owners
- 49
- ADV minimum commitment
- $100K
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 27, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
BANC OF CALIFORNIA
LEI 529900T8BM49AURSDO55
MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED
SEC 8-7221
STONEBRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
CRD 328918 · SEC 8-71190
Fund asset history · 2 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $12,600,000 | 48 | Mar 27, 2025 |
| 2025 | $41,402,289 | 49 | Mar 27, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2073961 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7760267367
Reported by LIGHT STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 155215).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Glen T. Kacher | Executive |
| Light Street Capital Management, Llc | Executive |
| George W. Lynch | Executive |
| Theo J. Robins | Executive |
| Robert M. Wenzell | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Palo Alto, CA, 94301