Form D · Manufacturing
LIFT-TECH, INC.
Landisville, PA · CIK 0000837241
Offering snapshot reported Apr 10, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Offering amount: $1.08M
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 10, 2026 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Mar 26, 2025 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Apr 9, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Apr 3, 2023 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Mar 14, 2022 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Mar 17, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2020 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2019 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Mar 28, 2018 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Apr 28, 2016 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Mar 26, 2015 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Mar 26, 2014 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 7, 2013 | Initial | $65,983 | No comparison | 15 | SEC filing |
| Jul 6, 2012 | Initial | $85,462 | No comparison | 19 | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2011 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jul 21, 2010 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jul 17, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 25, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 04
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-579954
Source: Form D, filed Apr 10, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Charles T. Anton | Director, Executive |
| Gregory S Babinchak | Director |
| Patrick Bernhardt | Director |
| Christopher R. Bertrando | Director, Executive |
| Jason Dively | Director |
| Joan D. Enoch | Director |
| Richard L Grossnickle | Director |
| Mark Herman | Director |
| Barry J. Iacovelli | Director |
| Jeffrey R. Kauffman | Director, Executive |
| Jeffrey M. Kilbert | Director, Executive |
| Jeffrey M Klibert | Director, Executive |
| Barry J. Lacovelli | Director |
| Melissa Light | Director, Executive |
| Michael Mc Mahon | Director |
| Margaret Miles | Director |
| Steven M Pacilio | Director, Executive |
| Steve Pacilio | Director, Executive |
| Jorge Padilla | Director |
| Claudia Seibert | Director, Executive |
| Andrew Wesseler | Director |
| Laurie West | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Manufacturing (See others in industry)
Address:
1909 Mc Farland Drive
Landisville, PA, 17538
Phone: 717-898-6615
Landisville, PA, 17538
Phone: 717-898-6615