Form D · Other Investment Fund
Liberty Harbor QP LLC
New York, NY · CIK 0001404197
Offering snapshot reported Oct 27, 2016 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $142M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 193 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 1, 2007 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 27, 2016 | Amendment | $142,150,000 | $0vs Oct 27, 2015 | 193 | SEC filing |
| Oct 27, 2015 | Amendment | $142,150,000 | $0vs Apr 24, 2015 | 193 | SEC filing |
| Apr 24, 2015 | Amendment | $142,150,000 | $0vs Apr 28, 2014 | 193 | SEC filing |
| Apr 28, 2014 | Amendment | $142,150,000 | $0vs Apr 26, 2013 | 193 | SEC filing |
| Apr 26, 2013 | Amendment | $142,150,000 | $75,000vs Apr 27, 2012 | 193 | SEC filing |
| Apr 27, 2012 | Amendment | $142,075,000 | $10,325,000vs May 11, 2011 | 193 | SEC filing |
| May 11, 2011 | Amendment | $131,750,000 | $0vs Oct 12, 2010 | 177 | SEC filing |
| Oct 12, 2010 | Amendment | $131,750,000 | $18,000,000vs Oct 9, 2009 | 177 | SEC filing |
| Oct 9, 2009 | Amendment | $113,750,000 | No comparison | 159 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-105093
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Goldman, Sachs & Co. | 361 |
Source: Form D, filed Oct 27, 2016. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Ben Adler | Executive |
| Gregg Felton | Executive |
| David Frechette | Executive |
| Sal Lentini | Executive |
| Will Matthews | Executive |
| Brendan Mc Govern | Executive |
| Gavin O'connor | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10282-2198
Phone: 212-902-1000