Form D · Private Equity Fund

LCVI (Offshore), L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0002027981

Offering snapshot reported Mar 4, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$1.71B
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
13
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Mar 31, 2025
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported investors0 → 13

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Mar 4, 2026Amendment$1,709,000,000No comparison13SEC filing
Mar 4, 2025InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$16.5M (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-539834
Total Amount Sold includes commitments made (or in legal closing process) to funds (including co-investment funds and similar vehicles) in the LCVI Program, GP and Affiliate commitments.
Sales commissions estimate includes sales commissions relating to Lexington Continuation Vehicle Investors, L.P., LCVI (Luxembourg) SCSp.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Compass Group Global Advisors S.A.None
Crosspoint Advisors, Inc.None
Cuntur Capital, S.A.P.I. de C.V.None
DS Investment and Securities Co., LtdNone
Constellar Capital Partners Hong Kong LimitedNone
Y.A Karni Financial Consultant Ltd.None
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC361Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC · CRD 361
Rockefeller Financial LLC291361Rockefeller Financial LLC · CRD 29161
Franklin Distributors, LLC109064Franklin Distributors, LLC · CRD 109064

Source: Form D, filed Mar 4, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

LCVI (OFFSHORE), L.P.

Investment adviser: LEXINGTON PARTNERS L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Jun 16, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2111936 · Jun 16, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7631874282

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Jeffrey Bloom Executive
Christophe Browne Executive
Thomas Giannetti Executive
Jennifer Kheng Executive
N/A Lcvi Associates Gp, L.L.C. Promoter
N/A Lexington Partners L.P. Promoter
Wilson Warren Executive
Victor Wu Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
399 Park Avenue 20th Floor
New York, NY, 10022