Form D · Private Equity Fund
LCP IX (Peru), L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001745054
Offering snapshot reported Oct 1, 2019 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $11.7B Offering amount: $12B
- Investors reported
- 4 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 5, 2018 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors0 → 4
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2019 | Amendment | $11,737,538,996 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Oct 4, 2018 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $1M (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-322846
Total Amount Sold includes all vehicles (including co-investment vehicles) in the Lexington Capital Partners IX program, including GP and affiliate commitments and sales made pursuant to Reg S.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Compass Group Global Advisors S.A. | None | |
| Administradora General de Fondos Security S.A. | None |
Source: Form D, filed Oct 1, 2019. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
LCP IX (PERU), L.P.
Investment adviser: LEXINGTON PARTNERS L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 16, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2111936 · Jun 16, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4184414511
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Kirk M. Beaton | Executive |
| Duncan A. Chapman | Executive |
| Thomas Giannetti | Executive |
| Charles R. Grant | Executive |
| N/A Lexington Partners Gp Holdings Ix Llc | Promoter |
| N/A Lexington Partners L.P. | Promoter |
| Tom Newby | Executive |
| Marshall W. Parke | Executive |
| Pal B. Ristvedt | Executive |
| John G. Rudge | Executive |
| Jose M. Sosa Del Valle | Executive |
| Lee J. Tesconi | Executive |
| Wilson S. Warren | Executive |
| Victor L. Wu | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10065