Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
Landmark Pacific Partners II Offshore 21A, L.P.
Simsbury, CT · CIK 0001863411
Offering snapshot reported May 28, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 28, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-401147
Source: Form D, filed May 28, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
LANDMARK PACIFIC PARTNERS II, L.P.
Investment adviser: ARES MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- $105M
- Beneficial owners
- 2
- ADV minimum commitment
- $0
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG
PCAOB 42
Fund asset history · 4 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $100,535,278 | 2 | Mar 31, 2023 |
| 2023 | $99,337,977 | 2 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $104,789,712 | 2 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 2025 | $104,789,712 | 2 | Mar 27, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2127751 · Aug 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2510985003
Reported by ARES MANAGEMENT LLC (CRD 130074).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Matched by reported Form D file number
LANDMARK PACIFIC PARTNERS II, L.P.
Investment adviser: LANDMARK EQUITY ADVISORS LLC
- Gross asset value
- $102M
- Beneficial owners
- 2
- ADV minimum commitment
- $0
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 23, 2022. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG
PCAOB 42
Fund asset history · 1 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $101,609,808 | 2 | Mar 31, 2022 |
Filing source
Form ADV 1669853 · Aug 23, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2510985003
Reported by LANDMARK EQUITY ADVISORS LLC (CRD 108543).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Chad S. Alfeld | Executive |
| Francisco L. Borges | Executive |
| Timothy L. Haviland | Executive |
| Barry M. Miler | Executive |
| Kathryn M. Regan | Executive |
| Tina E. St. Pierre | Executive |
| Charles H. Tingue | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Simsbury, CT, 06070
Phone: (860) 651-9760