Form D · Other Investment Fund
KKR Diversified Core Infrastructure GBP Feeder Fund (B) SCSp
New York, NY · CIK 0001933574
Offering snapshot reported Mar 27, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 4 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 27, 2026 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Jan 13, 2026 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Jan 13, 2025 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jan 12, 2024 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jun 29, 2023 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jun 29, 2022 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $3.5M (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-450694
Total Amount Sold (includes the KKR commitment) to the fund and its parallel funds.
The figure disclosed above reflects the estimated amount expected to be paid to the placement agent in respect of the offering of Limited Partnership interests of the Issuer and its parallel funds.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Channel Capital Pty Ltd | None | |
| Eugene Investment & Securities Co., Ltd | None | |
| Altamar Private Equity, SGIIC, S.A.U. | None | |
| Coda Alternatives Oy | None | |
| B10 Varainhoito Oy | None |
Source: Form D, filed Mar 27, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
KKR DIVERSIFIED CORE INFRASTRUCTURE GBP FEEDER FUND (B) SCSP
Investment adviser: KOHLBERG KRAVIS ROBERTS & CO. L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Sep 25, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2133354 · Sep 25, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2375353140
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Raj Agrawal | Executive |
| Michaela Beck | Executive |
| Jason Carss | Executive |
| Steven Codispoti | Executive |
| Tara Davies | Executive |
| Christopher Denune | Executive |
| Megan Gaul | Executive |
| Hadi Husain | Executive |
| Stephen Jordan | Executive |
| Scott Karnas | Executive |
| Philip Kim | Executive |
| N/A Kkr Associates Diversified Core Infrastructure Sc Sp | Promoter |
| N/A Kkr Diversified Core Infrastructure S.A.R.L. | Promoter |
| Joan Lacagnina | Executive |
| Stefan Lambert | Executive |
| Christopher Lee | Executive |
| Amy Lesch | Executive |
| Michael Longo | Executive |
| Jennifer Mc Groarty | Executive |
| Adam Nowak | Executive |
| Nina Scheid | Executive |
| Mary Shaw | Executive |
| Edward Valentino | Executive |
| Jeffrey Van Horn | Executive |
| Sara Verkest | Executive |
| Thomas Weber | Executive |
| Alisa A. Wood | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10001