Form D · Other Investment Fund
King Street Opportunistic Credit Evergreen Fund, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001950395
Offering snapshot reported Jan 26, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.82B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 26, 2026 | Amendment | $1,815,000,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 13, 2025 | Amendment | $135,000,000 | $10,000,000vs Jan 5, 2024 | 4 | SEC filing |
| Jan 5, 2024 | Amendment | $125,000,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 3, 2023 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-469530
Source: Form D, filed Jan 26, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
KING STREET OPPORTUNISTIC CREDIT EVERGREEN FUND, L.P.
Investment adviser: KING STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $281M
- Beneficial owners
- 9
- ADV minimum commitment
- $10M
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238
BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON
LEI HPFHU0OQ28E4N0NFVK49
Fund asset history · 4 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $100,000,000 | 1 | Mar 30, 2023 |
| 2023 | $138,500,000 | 4 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $152,200,000 | 4 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 2025 | $280,600,000 | 9 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2069453 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1402008582
Reported by KING STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. (CRD 156785).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Brian J. Higgins | Executive |
| N/A King Street Capital Management, L.P. | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10171