Form D · Hedge Fund

King Street Capital, L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0001459468

Offering snapshot reported Feb 6, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$11B
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Feb 6, 2026Amendment$10,967,040,743No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Feb 6, 2025Amendment$10,955,220,743$122,736,849vs Feb 6, 20241,134SEC filing
Feb 6, 2024Amendment$10,832,483,894$144,024,038vs Feb 6, 20231,113SEC filing
Feb 6, 2023Amendment$10,688,459,856-$695,695,453vs Jul 26, 20221,090SEC filing
Jul 26, 2022Amendment$11,384,155,309$108,951,721vs Jul 26, 2021696SEC filing
Jul 26, 2021Amendment$11,275,203,588No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jul 27, 2020Amendment$11,234,195,143$45,999,655vs Aug 6, 2019680SEC filing
Aug 6, 2019Amendment$11,188,195,488$14,946,710vs Mar 8, 2019677SEC filing
Mar 8, 2019Amendment$11,173,248,778$482,232,333vs Mar 9, 2018675SEC filing
Mar 9, 2018Amendment$10,691,016,445$967,123,890vs Mar 11, 2016670SEC filing
Mar 10, 2017Amendment$9,985,202,203$261,309,648vs Mar 11, 2016653SEC filing
Mar 11, 2016Amendment$9,723,892,555$250,512,800vs Mar 11, 2015633SEC filing
Mar 11, 2015Amendment$9,473,379,755$459,790,537vs Mar 11, 2014617SEC filing
Mar 11, 2014Amendment$9,013,589,218$511,449,428vs Mar 11, 2013595SEC filing
Mar 11, 2013Amendment$8,502,139,790$472,598,976vs Mar 9, 2012556SEC filing
Mar 9, 2012Amendment$8,029,540,814$1,619,558,267vs Mar 11, 2011513SEC filing
Mar 11, 2011Amendment$6,409,982,547$1,078,441,157vs Mar 11, 2010503SEC filing
Mar 11, 2010Amendment$5,331,541,390No comparison489SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-128523

Source: Form D, filed Feb 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

KING STREET CAPITAL, L.P.

Investment adviser: KING STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.

Gross asset value
$4.76B
Beneficial owners
635
ADV minimum commitment
$10M

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator HEDGESERV (CAYMAN) LTD. GRAND CAYMAN, Cayman Islands Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP NEW YORK, New York, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian BARCLAYS CAPITAL INC. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Prime broker BARCLAYS CAPITAL INC. NEW YORK, New York, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Prime broker BNP PARIBAS PRIME BROKERAGE, INC. NEW YORK, New York, United States Other funds reporting this name →

See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.

Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238

BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON
LEI HPFHU0OQ28E4N0NFVK49

BARCLAYS CAPITAL INC.
SEC 8-41342

BARCLAYS CAPITAL INC.
CRD 19714 · SEC 8-41342

BNP PARIBAS PRIME BROKERAGE, INC.
CRD 24962 · SEC 8-40490

Fund asset history · 5 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$3.01B$6.03BFY 2021: $6,026,200,000.00FY 2021FY 2022: $4,839,300,000.00FY 2022FY 2023: $4,962,400,000.00FY 2023FY 2024: $5,505,300,000.00FY 2024FY 2025: $4,757,200,000.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2021$6,026,200,000561Mar 31, 2022
2022$4,839,300,000595Mar 30, 2023
2023$4,962,400,000619Mar 28, 2024
2024$5,505,300,000641Mar 31, 2025
2025$4,757,200,000635Mar 31, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2069453 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9769338676

Reported by KING STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. (CRD 156785).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
O. Francis Biondi, Jr. Executive
Brian J. Higgins Executive
King Street Capital Management, L.P. Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O King Street Capital Management, L.P. 299 Park Avenue, 40 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10171