Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
JUM Fund III, a series of Heron Rock AL Access Funds, LP
Seattle, WA · CIK 0001870628
Offering snapshot reported Jul 1, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $405K Offering amount: $405K
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 1, 2021 | Initial | $405,089 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-404986
Source: Form D, filed Jul 1, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
JUM FUND III, A SERIES OF HERON ROCK AL ACCESS FUNDS, LP
Investment adviser: PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $1.9M
- Beneficial owners
- 32
- ADV minimum commitment
- $10K
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 4, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $717,176 | 32 | Mar 31, 2022 |
| 2022 | $55,001,793 | 32 | Mar 30, 2023 |
| 2023 | $660,869 | 32 | Mar 29, 2024 |
| 2024 | $765,187 | 32 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $1,896,068 | 32 | Mar 24, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2107248 · Jun 4, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9043665768
Reported by PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC (CRD 167700).
Other-Than Annual Amendment ERA Report.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Ltd. Belltower Fund Group | Director |
| Llc Fund Gp, | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Seattle, WA, 98104
Phone: 3603409337