Form D · Insurance
JH NETWORKING INSURANCE AGENCY INC
Boston, MA · CIK 0000937914
Offering snapshot reported Jan 23, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $42.3M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 29 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Dec 31, 1995 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 23, 2026 | Amendment | $42,307,029 | No comparison | 29 | SEC filing |
| Jan 13, 2025 | Amendment | $43,576,141 | $724,438vs Dec 22, 2023 | 32 | SEC filing |
| Dec 22, 2023 | Initial | $42,851,703 | No comparison | 37 | SEC filing |
| Dec 22, 2022 | Amendment | $44,646,781 | -$9,045,385vs Dec 23, 2021 | 38 | SEC filing |
| Dec 23, 2021 | Amendment | $53,692,166 | $1,836,153vs Dec 23, 2020 | 39 | SEC filing |
| Dec 23, 2020 | Amendment | $51,856,013 | $1,079,980vs Dec 20, 2019 | 38 | SEC filing |
| Dec 20, 2019 | Amendment | $50,776,033 | $76,033vs Dec 20, 2017 | 40 | SEC filing |
| Dec 20, 2017 | Amendment | $50,700,000 | $700,000vs Apr 7, 2017 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Apr 7, 2017 | Amendment | $50,000,000 | -$2,541,000vs Dec 8, 2015 | 34 | SEC filing |
| Dec 8, 2015 | Amendment | $52,541,000 | $978,000vs Nov 26, 2014 | 43 | SEC filing |
| Nov 26, 2014 | Amendment | $51,563,000 | $3,367,000vs Oct 30, 2013 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Oct 30, 2013 | Amendment | $48,196,000 | -$2,662,000vs Oct 9, 2012 | 34 | SEC filing |
| Oct 9, 2012 | Amendment | $50,858,000 | $8,000vs Oct 12, 2011 | 31 | SEC filing |
| Oct 12, 2011 | Amendment | $50,850,000 | $2,550,000vs Oct 15, 2010 | 31 | SEC filing |
| Oct 15, 2010 | Amendment | $48,300,000 | No comparison | 35 | SEC filing |
| Oct 27, 2009 | Amendment | $45,500,000 | No comparison | 37 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-500560
Source: Form D, filed Jan 23, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Emmanuel Alves | Executive |
| Emanuel Alves | Executive |
| Zahir Bhanji | Director, Executive |
| Rosalie M. Calabraro | Executive |
| Melvyn D'souza | Executive |
| Erin Goggin | Director |
| James C. Hoodlet | Executive |
| Tracy Lannigan | Executive |
| Peter Levitt | Director, Executive |
| H. Steven Moore | Executive |
| Curtis Morrison | Executive |
| Grace O'connell | Executive |
| Derek Palumbo | Director |
| Kris Ramdial | Executive |
| Trey Reynolds | Director |
| Francine Seaton | Executive |
| Alex Silva | Director, Executive |
| Anthony Teta | Director, Executive |
| Brooks Tingle | Director, Executive |
| Mario Vertolli | Executive |
| Halina K. Von Dem Hagan | Executive |
| Jean Wong | Director |
| Wayne Zuk | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Insurance (See others in industry)
Address:
200 Berkeley St
Boston, MA, 02116
Phone: 617-572-0330
Boston, MA, 02116
Phone: 617-572-0330