Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
Imprint Thematic Opportunities Offshore SCSp
New York, NY · CIK 0001877957
Offering snapshot reported Aug 11, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $13.5M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 11, 2021 | Initial | $13,500,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-409644
Source: Form D, filed Aug 11, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
PRIVATE EQUITY MANAGERS (IMPRINT) OFFSHORE SCSP
Investment adviser: GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $141M
- Beneficial owners
- 83
- ADV minimum commitment
- $500K
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 21, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS SOCIETE COOPERATIVE
PCAOB 1328
STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY
LEI 571474TGEMMWANRLN572
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 801-16048
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $98,077,834 | 73 | Mar 31, 2022 |
| 2022 | $98,077,834 | 73 | Mar 31, 2023 |
| 2023 | $137,277,037 | 84 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $132,266,170 | 83 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 2025 | $140,590,852 | 83 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2125383 · Aug 21, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7108019948
Reported by GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P. (CRD 107738).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Michael Faulkner | Executive |
| Andrew Galloway | Executive |
| Kathryn O'sullivan | Executive |
| Revel Wood | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10282-2198
Phone: (212) 902-1000