Form D · Other Investment Fund
Ibex Select Co-Investment Fund LP
Denver, CO · CIK 0002053646
Offering snapshot reported Jan 30, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $17.6M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 30, 2026 | Amendment | $17,585,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Initial | $9,250,000 | No comparison | 37 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-537069
Source: Form D, filed Jan 30, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
IBEX SELECT CO-INVESTMENT FUND LP
Investment adviser: IBEX INVESTORS LLC
- Gross asset value
- $14.7M
- Beneficial owners
- 71
- ADV minimum commitment
- $250K
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 23, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KESSELMAN & KESSELMAN, A MEMBER FIRM OF PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
PCAOB 1309
BOK FINANCIAL SECURITIES, INC.
SEC 8-35381
BOK FINANCIAL SECURITIES, INC.
CRD 17530 · SEC 8-35381
Filing source
Form ADV 2111246 · Jun 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5918037568
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Justin B. Borus | Executive |
| [None] Ibex Select Co Investment Gp, Llc | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Denver, CO, 80206