Form D · Private Equity Fund
Ibex Israel VC (Offshore) LP
Denver, CO · CIK 0001823488
Offering snapshot reported Sep 25, 2020 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $18.6M Offering amount: $100M
- Investors reported
- 23 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Aug 31, 2020 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$2,500,000 → $18,550,000
- Reported investors3 → 23
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 25, 2020 | Amendment | $18,550,000 | $16,050,000vs Sep 3, 2020 | 23 | SEC filing |
| Sep 3, 2020 | Initial | $2,500,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06c, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $9.38K
- Form D file number
- 021-374848
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Jefferies LLC | 2347 | |
| Tamim Funds Management Pty Ltd | None |
Source: Form D, filed Sep 25, 2020. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
IBEX ISRAEL VC (OFFSHORE) LP
Investment adviser: IBEX INVESTORS LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 23, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2111246 · Jun 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3167504527
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Brian T. Abrams | Executive |
| Justin B. Borus | Executive |
| N/A Ibex Israel Vc Gp Llc | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Denver, CO, 80206