Form D · Hedge Fund
Hunting Hill Crypto Opportunities Fund LP
New York, NY · CIK 0001805076
Offering snapshot reported Mar 3, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $14.9M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 30 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Mar 1, 2020 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$14,685,000 → $14,876,816
- Reported investors29 → 30
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 3, 2026 | Amendment | $14,876,816 | $191,816vs Mar 3, 2025 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Amendment | $14,685,000 | $0vs Mar 1, 2024 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Mar 1, 2024 | Amendment | $14,685,000 | $0vs Mar 1, 2023 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Mar 1, 2023 | Amendment | $14,685,000 | $250,000vs Mar 1, 2022 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Amendment | $14,435,000 | $2,800,000vs Mar 1, 2021 | 28 | SEC filing |
| Mar 1, 2021 | Amendment | $11,635,000 | No comparison | 25 | SEC filing |
| Feb 28, 2020 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-361584
Each Item 12 entity is paid directly or indirectly commissions or similar sales compensation equal to a percentage of assets under management, or the management fee or other performance compensation made to Investment Manager or an affiliate thereof.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| PJT Park Hill | 171058 |
Source: Form D, filed Mar 3, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
HUNTING HILL CRYPTO OPPORTUNITIES FUND, LP
Investment adviser: HUNTING HILL GLOBAL CAPITAL, LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2082698 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3885771695
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Francis Barbiere | Executive |
| Douglas Dozier, Jr. | Executive, Promoter |
| Jason Engstrom | Executive |
| Adam Guren | Executive |
| Adam Hoffman | Executive, Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10168