Form D · Pooled Investment Fund

Horsley Bridge Venture 14 Plus, L.P.

San Francisco, CA · CIK 0001874257

Offering snapshot reported Jul 22, 2021 · SEC filing

Reported sold
Yet to sell
Offering amount: $250M
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Yet to occur
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jul 22, 2021InitialYet to sellNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-407272

Source: Form D, filed Jul 22, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

HORSLEY BRIDGE VENTURE 14+, L.P.

Investment adviser: HORSLEY BRIDGE PARTNERS LLC

Gross asset value
$138M
Beneficial owners
21
ADV minimum commitment
$2M

Reported in Form ADV on Jun 17, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Auditor PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States
Custodian CITIZENS BANK, NA PROVIDENCE, Rhode Island, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES, INC. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No

PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238

CITIZENS BANK, NA
LEI DRMSV1Q0EKMEXLAU1P80

JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED
SEC 8-7221

RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES, INC.
SEC 8-10999

Filing source

Form ADV 2111779 · Jun 17, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4977194923

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Du Chai Executive, Promoter
Lance Cottrill Promoter
Joshua D. Freeman Executive, Promoter
Alfred J. Giuffrida Executive, Promoter
N/A Hb Vc14+, Llc Executive, Promoter
N/A Horsley Bridge Partners Llc Executive, Promoter
Kathryn Mayne Executive, Promoter
Mark Moore Executive
Kathleen M. Murphy Executive, Promoter
Jon Roller Executive
Yi Sun Executive, Promoter
Clara Vu Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
505 Montgomery Street Floor 21
San Francisco, CA, 94111