Form D · Other Investment Fund
HOPKINS U S FUND LLC
Boise, ID · CIK 0001396153
Offering snapshot reported Aug 24, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $18.8M Offering amount: $50M
- Investors reported
- 67 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $50K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 1, 2007 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$17,998,962 → $18,829,189
- Reported investors64 → 67
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 24, 2026 | Amendment | $18,829,189 | $830,227vs Jul 17, 2025 | 67 | SEC filing |
| Jul 17, 2025 | Amendment | $17,998,962 | $769,164vs Jun 17, 2024 | 64 | SEC filing |
| Jun 17, 2024 | Amendment | $17,229,798 | $348,307vs May 11, 2023 | 87 | SEC filing |
| May 11, 2023 | Amendment | $16,881,491 | $3,253,820vs Jun 15, 2022 | 87 | SEC filing |
| Jun 15, 2022 | Amendment | $13,627,671 | $0vs Jun 14, 2022 | 82 | SEC filing |
| Jun 14, 2022 | Amendment | $13,627,671 | $3,821,043vs Jun 16, 2021 | 82 | SEC filing |
| Jun 16, 2021 | Amendment | $9,806,628 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2020 | Amendment | $9,082,435 | $2,332,435vs Jan 13, 2016 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Jan 13, 2016 | Initial | $6,750,000 | No comparison | 55 | SEC filing |
| Apr 9, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Debt
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-255009
Source: Form D, filed Aug 24, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Randall H. Hopkins | Executive |
| Brian L. Murphy | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:
910 E Carol St
Boise, ID, 83642
Boise, ID, 83642