Form D · Hedge Fund
Holocene Children's Fund LP
New York, NY · CIK 0001905776
Offering snapshot reported Feb 6, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.25B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 6, 2026 | Amendment | $1,245,904,589 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2025 | Amendment | $1,058,627,466 | $707,475,145vs Feb 9, 2024 | 48 | SEC filing |
| Feb 9, 2024 | Amendment | $351,152,321 | $39,662,316vs Feb 9, 2023 | 39 | SEC filing |
| Feb 9, 2023 | Amendment | $311,490,005 | $287,240,005vs Feb 9, 2022 | 36 | SEC filing |
| Feb 9, 2022 | Initial | $24,250,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-432836
Source: Form D, filed Feb 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
HOLOCENE CHILDREN'S FUND LP
Investment adviser: HOLOCENE ADVISORS, LP
- Gross asset value
- $1.48B
- Beneficial owners
- 71
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 27, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
BOFA SECURITIES, INC.
SEC 8-69787
MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC
SEC 8-15869
THE NORTHERN TRUST INTERNATIONAL BANKING CORPORATION
LEI 54930042DBMRRWU1QM80
BOFA SECURITIES, INC.
CRD 283942 · SEC 8-69787
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $120,902,852 | 25 | Mar 30, 2022 |
| 2022 | $306,963,376 | 56 | Mar 29, 2023 |
| 2023 | $439,270,401 | 60 | Mar 27, 2024 |
| 2024 | $1,230,907,213 | 68 | Mar 27, 2025 |
| 2025 | $1,481,846,076 | 71 | Mar 27, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2070372 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3067858099
Reported by HOLOCENE ADVISORS, LP (CRD 287999).
Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| J. Brandon Haley | Executive |
| Holocene Advisors, Lp | Promoter |
| Holocene Fund Gp, Llc | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10010