Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
HOF Capital Growth Opportunity XX, LLC
New York, NY · CIK 0001839925
Offering snapshot reported Jun 1, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $20M Offering amount: $20M
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 1, 2021 | Initial | $20,000,008 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-401180
Source: Form D, filed Jun 1, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
HOF CAPITAL GROWTH OPPORTUNITY XX, LLC
Investment adviser: HOF CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $62M
- Beneficial owners
- 31
- ADV minimum commitment
- $97.6K
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
MOSS ADAMS LLP
PCAOB 659
JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $59,461,380 | 26 | Mar 30, 2022 |
| 2022 | $18,534,616 | 35 | Mar 29, 2023 |
| 2023 | $44,489,912 | 35 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $39,643,809 | 36 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $61,950,695 | 31 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2126306 · Aug 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9620905218
Reported by HOF CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 287485).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Llc Hof Capital Management | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10013
Phone: 16505034695