Form D · Private Equity Fund

Hines Rialto Credit Partners, LP

Miami, FL · CIK 0002026136

Offering snapshot reported Sep 4, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$1.08B
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
126
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Aug 29, 2024
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$540M$1.08BSep 13, 2024: $400,801,604.00Sep 13, 2024Nov 8, 2024: $424,201,604.00Apr 8, 2025: $429,301,604.00Nov 10, 2025: $659,301,604.00Jul 10, 2026: $881,371,604.00Jul 27, 2026: $996,371,604.00Aug 14, 2026: $1,016,371,604.00Sep 4, 2026: $1,079,211,604.00Sep 4, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$996,371,604 → $1,079,211,604
  • Reported investors97 → 126

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 4, 2026Amendment$1,079,211,604$82,840,000vs Jul 27, 2026126SEC filing
Aug 14, 2026Amendment$1,016,371,604$20,000,000vs Jul 27, 202698SEC filing
Jul 27, 2026Amendment$996,371,604$337,070,000vs Nov 10, 202597SEC filing
Jul 10, 2026Amendment$881,371,604$222,070,000vs Nov 10, 202595SEC filing
Jan 29, 2026Amendment$830,371,604No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Nov 10, 2025Amendment$659,301,604$258,500,000vs Sep 13, 202487SEC filing
Aug 11, 2025Amendment$459,301,604No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Apr 8, 2025Amendment$429,301,604$28,500,000vs Sep 13, 202484SEC filing
Nov 8, 2024Amendment$424,201,604$23,400,000vs Sep 13, 202466SEC filing
Sep 13, 2024Initial$400,801,604No comparison33SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$898K
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-524043
Total Amount Sold includes the Issuer, HRCP Direct Domestic Investors, LP, HRCP TE Investors, LP and HRCP Non-U.S. Investors, LP (together, "feeder funds") in the aggregate (and is inclusive of investments by the General Partners).
Sales Commissions represent the total sales commissions to be paid to the entities listed in Item 12 above as a result of completed sales of interests in the Issuer and/or its feeder funds.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC000149777
Hines Private Wealth Solutions LLC000128145
Citigroup Global Markets Inc.000007059

Source: Form D, filed Sep 4, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

HINES RIALTO CREDIT PARTNERS, LP

Investment adviser: RIALTO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Gross asset value
$1.01B
Beneficial owners
87
ADV minimum commitment
$5M

Reported in Form ADV on Jul 6, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Auditor DELOITTE & TOUCHE, LLP MIAMI, Florida, United States
Custodian BANK OF AMERICA, N.A. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian THE HUNTINGTON NATIONAL BANK COLUMBUS, Ohio, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian US BANCORP ST. PAUL, Minnesota, United States Related to adviser: No
Marketer CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS INC. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Marketer HINES PRIVATE WEALTH SOLUTIONS LLC HOUSTON, Texas, United States Related to adviser: No
Marketer MORGAN STANLEY NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
Yes

DELOITTE & TOUCHE, LLP
PCAOB 34

CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS INC.
CRD 7059 · SEC 801-3387

HINES PRIVATE WEALTH SOLUTIONS LLC
CRD 128145 · SEC 8-66096

MORGAN STANLEY
CRD 149777 · SEC 801-70103

Filing source

Form ADV 2117754 · Jul 6, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6052125476

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Joseph Bachkosky Executive
David Childers Executive
Robert Chomat Executive
David Covington Executive
Joshua R Cromer Executive
Aaron Davis Executive
Brandon England Executive
Gary Evans Executive
Jeffrey Folkerts Executive
Scott Gelley Executive
Sorana Georgescu Executive
Eric Green Executive
Jeremy Griffin Executive
Liat Heller Executive
Jeffrey C. Hines Executive
N/A Hines Partners Hrcp Gp Lp Promoter
Elizabeth Kislak Executive
Jeffrey P. Krasnoff Executive
Amanda Lenok Executive
Peter Lindner Executive
Jay Mantz Executive
Carlos Modia Executive
Alfonso Munk Executive
Cory Olson Executive
Philip J Orban Executive
Michael Parker Executive
Michael Peskin Executive
N/A Rialto Capital Management, Llc Promoter
N/A Rialto Partners Hrcp Gp, Lp Promoter
Thomas Scott Executive
Adam Singer Executive
Oliver Striker Executive
Owen Tian Executive
Marshall Van Smith Executive
Amanda Vega Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
200 S. Biscayne Blvd. Suite 3550
Miami, FL, 33131