Form D · Hedge Fund
HAMPSHIRE CREDIT ALPHA FEEDER FUND LTD.
Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001723086
Offering snapshot reported Nov 21, 2018 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $4.9M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 3 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 26, 2017 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$103,250,050 → $4,900,200
- Reported investors7 → 3
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 21, 2018 | Amendment | $4,900,200 | -$98,349,850vs Nov 21, 2017 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Nov 21, 2017 | Initial | $103,250,050 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-299325
The totals reflected in Item 13 and Item 14 of this form represent a correction to previously filed forms as sales pursuant to Regulation S were inadvertently included therein.
Source: Form D, filed Nov 21, 2018. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
HAMPSHIRE CREDIT ALPHA FEEDER FUND LTD.
Investment adviser: BENEFIT STREET PARTNERS L.L.C.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 16, 2019. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 1328170 · Aug 16, 2019 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8205676883
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| John Ackerley | Director |
| Benefit Street Partners L.L.C. | Executive, Promoter |
| Gcm Fiduciary Services, Llc | Director |
| Bryan Martoken | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1104