Form D · Other Investment Fund
TACS: Non-US Equity Core (Market Continuous) LLC
New York, NY · CIK 0001430331
Offering snapshot reported Jun 4, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.87B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 1,027 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Mar 1, 2008 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 4, 2025 | Amendment | $1,872,393,056 | $0vs Jun 17, 2024 | 1,027 | SEC filing |
| Jun 17, 2024 | Amendment | $1,872,393,056 | $450,000vs Jun 14, 2023 | 1,027 | SEC filing |
| Jun 14, 2023 | Amendment | $1,871,943,056 | $0vs Jun 15, 2022 | 1,027 | SEC filing |
| Jun 15, 2022 | Amendment | $1,871,943,056 | $23,142,000vs Jun 15, 2020 | 1,027 | SEC filing |
| Jun 15, 2020 | Amendment | $1,848,801,056 | $1,430,000vs Jun 13, 2019 | 1,011 | SEC filing |
| Jun 13, 2019 | Amendment | $1,847,371,056 | $24,349,816vs Jun 13, 2018 | 1,011 | SEC filing |
| Jun 13, 2018 | Amendment | $1,823,021,240 | $65,446,667vs Jun 13, 2017 | 990 | SEC filing |
| Jun 13, 2017 | Amendment | $1,757,574,573 | $123,676,667vs Jun 13, 2016 | 957 | SEC filing |
| Jun 13, 2016 | Amendment | $1,633,897,906 | $168,957,002vs Jun 11, 2015 | 889 | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2015 | Amendment | $1,464,940,904 | $464,482,537vs Jun 11, 2013 | 783 | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2014 | Amendment | $1,258,464,262 | $258,005,895vs Jun 11, 2013 | 660 | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2013 | Amendment | $1,000,458,367 | $111,769,413vs Jun 11, 2012 | 511 | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2012 | Amendment | $888,688,954 | $31,362,500vs Mar 28, 2012 | 435 | SEC filing |
| Mar 28, 2012 | Amendment | $857,326,454 | $88,068,866vs Apr 13, 2011 | 409 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2011 | Amendment | $769,257,588 | $109,807,500vs Apr 13, 2010 | 353 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2010 | Amendment | $659,450,088 | No comparison | 271 | SEC filing |
| Apr 9, 2009 | Amendment | $462,259,858 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-116195
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Goldman, Sachs & Co. LLC | 361 |
Source: Form D, filed Jun 4, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
TACS: NON-US EQUITY CORE (MARKET CONTINUOUS) LLC
Investment adviser: GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $601M
- Beneficial owners
- 226
- ADV minimum commitment
- $3M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 21, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON
LEI HPFHU0OQ28E4N0NFVK49
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC
CRD 361 · SEC 801-16048
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $618,705,526 | 293 | Mar 31, 2022 |
| 2022 | $499,812,727 | 259 | Mar 31, 2023 |
| 2023 | $516,081,964 | 254 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $559,638,013 | 242 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 2025 | $600,673,362 | 226 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2125383 · Aug 21, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6430757504
Reported by GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P. (CRD 107738).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Gary Chropukva | Executive |
| Gary Chropuvka | Executive |
| Len Ioffe | Executive |
| Robert Jones | Executive |
| Len Loffe | Executive |
| Donald Mulvihill | Executive |
| Monali Vora | Executive |
| Karl D. Wianecki | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10282-2198
Phone: 212 902-1000