Form D · Hedge Fund
GS GAMMA INVESTMENTS LLC
New York, NY · CIK 0001343623
Offering snapshot reported Oct 20, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $639M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 75 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 1, 2004 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 20, 2026 | Amendment | $638,597,942 | $0vs Aug 25, 2025 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Aug 25, 2025 | Amendment | $638,597,942 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 23, 2024 | Amendment | $638,597,942 | $0vs Aug 23, 2023 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Aug 23, 2023 | Amendment | $638,597,942 | $0vs Aug 22, 2022 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Aug 22, 2022 | Amendment | $638,597,942 | $430,000vs Aug 19, 2021 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Aug 19, 2021 | Amendment | $638,167,942 | $0vs Aug 20, 2020 | 74 | SEC filing |
| Aug 20, 2020 | Amendment | $638,167,942 | $105,000,000vs Aug 20, 2019 | 74 | SEC filing |
| Aug 20, 2019 | Amendment | $533,167,942 | $5,190,000vs Aug 20, 2018 | 73 | SEC filing |
| Aug 20, 2018 | Amendment | $527,977,942 | $13,400,000vs Aug 18, 2017 | 71 | SEC filing |
| Aug 18, 2017 | Amendment | $514,577,942 | $36,700,000vs Aug 18, 2016 | 70 | SEC filing |
| Aug 18, 2016 | Amendment | $477,877,942 | $7,400,000vs Aug 18, 2015 | 64 | SEC filing |
| Aug 18, 2015 | Amendment | $470,477,942 | $7,200,000vs Aug 18, 2014 | 63 | SEC filing |
| Aug 18, 2014 | Amendment | $463,277,942 | $75,050,000vs Aug 16, 2013 | 63 | SEC filing |
| Aug 16, 2013 | Amendment | $388,227,942 | $99,932,188vs Mar 11, 2013 | 60 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2013 | Amendment | $288,295,754 | $42,875,000vs Mar 9, 2012 | 53 | SEC filing |
| Mar 9, 2012 | Amendment | $245,420,754 | $31,250,000vs Mar 11, 2011 | 46 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2011 | Amendment | $214,170,754 | $107,875,000vs Mar 11, 2010 | 43 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2010 | Amendment | $106,295,754 | $30,518,816vs Mar 13, 2009 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2009 | Amendment | $75,776,938 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Nov 4, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $3.32M (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-83088
Manager pays percent of aggregate principal sold to selling agents (Item 12). Item 15 shows referral fees paid thru 6/30/26. Alt. Asset InvestMgt, Blue Sand, Frontier, Guggenheim Sec. and Guggenheim Inv. Svcs are no longer selling agents for the Issuer.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Guggenheim Securities, LLC | 40638 | |
| Guggenheim Investor Services, LLC | 30096 | |
| FocusPoint Private Capital Group, LLC | 122341 | |
| Alternative Asset Investment Management Securities, LLC | 135131 | |
| Blue Sand Securities LLC | 142976 | |
| 16 Points LLC | 277033 | |
| Frontier Solutions | 136102 | |
| McIntyre Capital Partners, LLC | 148521 |
Source: Form D, filed Oct 20, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
GS GAMMA INVESTMENTS, LLC
Investment adviser: GS GAMMA ADVISORS, LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 28, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2100197 · Apr 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2410632305
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Gpft Holdco, Llc | Executive |
| N/A Gs Gamma Advisors, Llc | Executive |
| N/A Gs Gamma Management, Llc | Executive |
| N/A Guggenheim Partners, Llc | Executive |
| George Sykes | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10017