Form D · Other Investment Fund
Grosvenor Institutional Partners, Ltd.
Ugland House, Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001735611
Offering snapshot reported May 27, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $617M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 77 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 1, 2016 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$367,874,990 → $617,403,697
- Reported investors12 → 77
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 27, 2026 | Amendment | $617,403,697 | $249,528,707vs Apr 3, 2018 | 77 | SEC filing |
| May 28, 2025 | Amendment | $543,952,197 | $176,077,207vs Apr 3, 2018 | 60 | SEC filing |
| May 29, 2024 | Amendment | $532,949,697 | $165,074,707vs Apr 3, 2018 | 53 | SEC filing |
| May 30, 2023 | Amendment | $530,145,924 | $162,270,934vs Apr 3, 2018 | 52 | SEC filing |
| May 31, 2022 | Amendment | $504,903,049 | $137,028,059vs Apr 3, 2018 | 41 | SEC filing |
| Jun 1, 2021 | Amendment | $416,704,362 | $48,829,372vs Apr 3, 2018 | 39 | SEC filing |
| Jun 2, 2020 | Amendment | $412,786,388 | $44,911,398vs Apr 3, 2018 | 19 | SEC filing |
| Jun 12, 2019 | Amendment | $412,786,388 | $44,911,398vs Apr 3, 2018 | 19 | SEC filing |
| Apr 3, 2018 | Initial | $367,874,990 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $94.4K
- Form D file number
- 021-309237
Source: Form D, filed May 27, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
GROSVENOR INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS, LTD.
Investment adviser: GCM GROSVENOR L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2116525 · Jun 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6778443036
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Ivaldo Basso | Executive |
| Pamela Bentley | Executive |
| Sandra Buchanan | Executive |
| Kevin Buchheit | Executive |
| Lilly Farahnakian | Executive |
| Cara Fixler | Executive |
| Sean Flynn | Director |
| N/A Gcm Fiduciary Services, Llc | Director |
| N/A Gcm Grosvenor Holdings, L.L.C. | Promoter |
| N/A Gcm L.L.C ("Gcm") | Promoter |
| N/A Grosvenor Capital Management Holdings, Lllp | Promoter |
| N/A Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P. ("Grosvenor") | Promoter |
| N/A Grosvenor Holdings, L.L.C. | Promoter |
| Sandra Hurse | Executive |
| Francis Idehen | Executive |
| Eric Levin | Executive |
| Jonathan R. Levin | Executive |
| Paul A. Meister | Executive |
| Burke J. Montgomery | Executive |
| Frederick Pollock | Executive |
| Michael J. Sacks | Executive |
| Stacie Selinger | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Ugland House, Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1104