Form D · Electric Utilities

GREAT LAKES POWER LTD

Gatineau, A8 · CIK 0001432416

Offering snapshot reported Mar 31, 2016 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$50M
Offering amount: $50M
Investors reported
1
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Mar 22, 2016
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Mar 31, 2016Initial$50,000,000No comparison1SEC filing
Apr 3, 2014Initial$64,000,000No comparison2SEC filing
Apr 9, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Debt
Exemptions
06b
Duration over one year
No
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-260349

Source: Form D, filed Mar 31, 2016. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Dan Benoit Director
Matt Berger Executive
David Bono Executive
Patricia Bood Director, Executive
Bernard Cardinal Director
Amol Chaubal Executive
Douglas Christie Director, Executive
Brian Cook Director, Executive
Thomas Deedy Executive
Jim Deluzio Executive
Josee Guibord Director, Executive
Valerie Hannah Executive
Ken Kaser Executive
Richard Legault Executive
Chris Mc Garrity Director
Kimball Osmars Executive
Normand Perreault Executive
Jeffrey Rosenthal Executive
Richard Zermani Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Electric Utilities (See others in industry)

Address:
41 Victoria Street
Gatineau, A8, J8X 2A1