Form D · Hedge Fund

Goodlander Capital Partners, LP

Dallas, TX · CIK 0001894804

Offering snapshot reported Oct 26, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$102M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
51
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$5M
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jan 3, 2022
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$51.1M$102MDec 30, 2021Jan 3, 2023: $17,636,000.00Jan 3, 2023Aug 7, 2023: $22,569,966.00Aug 8, 2024: $58,950,066.00Aug 8, 2024Aug 6, 2025: $85,109,066.00Aug 6, 2025Oct 26, 2026: $102,159,066.00Oct 26, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$85,109,066 → $102,159,066
  • Reported investors42 → 51
  • Minimum accepted$1,000,000 → $5,000,000

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Oct 26, 2026Amendment$102,159,066$17,050,000vs Aug 6, 202551SEC filing
Aug 6, 2025Amendment$85,109,066$26,159,000vs Aug 8, 202442SEC filing
Aug 8, 2024Amendment$58,950,066$36,380,100vs Aug 7, 202335SEC filing
Aug 7, 2023Amendment$22,569,966$4,933,966vs Jan 3, 202328SEC filing
Jan 3, 2023Amendment$17,636,000No comparison23SEC filing
Dec 30, 2021InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-427438
The entity listed in Item 12 is entitled to receive an agreed upon percentage of the management fees and any applicable performance fees collected by the Investment Manager in relation to specified capital accounts.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Old City Securities LLC171910

Source: Form D, filed Oct 26, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

GOODLANDER CAPITAL PARTNERS, LP

Investment adviser: GOODLANDER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Jul 1, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2096044 · Jul 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9697610162

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Goodlander Fund Gp, Llc Promoter
N/A Goodlander Investment Management, Llc Executive
Charles Labanowski Executive
John Labanowski Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
3333 Lee Parkway Suite 740
Dallas, TX, 75219