Form D · Private Equity Fund
GLS CAPITAL ACCESS FUND I, INC.
Chicago, IL · CIK 0001792054
Offering snapshot reported Dec 19, 2019 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.86M Offering amount: $1.86M
- Investors reported
- 2 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 11, 2019 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$1,000,000 → $1,858,350
- Reported investors1 → 2
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 19, 2019 | Amendment | $1,858,350 | $858,350vs Oct 28, 2019 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 28, 2019 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.1
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $7.5K
- Form D file number
- 021-352005
The issuer's offering has been offered pursuant to Reg S and Reg D, concurrently. The amount sold included in this form represents the amount sold pursuant to Reg D.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Eaton Partners, LLC | None | Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated · CRD 793 |
Source: Form D, filed Dec 19, 2019. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
GLS CAPITAL ACCESS FUND I, INC.
Investment adviser: GLS CAPITAL, LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2069544 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8106641884
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Adam James Christopher Gill | Director |
| Jamison Eric Lynch | Director |
| David Joseph Spiegel | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Chicago, IL, 60606