Form D · Private Equity Fund
Global Renewable Power Infrastructure Fund IV (D), L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0002002341
Offering snapshot reported Feb 2, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $124M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 2, 2026 | Amendment | $123,750,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 7, 2025 | Amendment | $123,750,000 | $118,815,790vs Dec 7, 2023 | 11 | SEC filing |
| Dec 7, 2023 | Initial | $4,934,210 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-499020
Source: Form D, filed Feb 2, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
GLOBAL RENEWABLE POWER INFRASTRUCTURE FUND IV (D), L.P.
Investment adviser: BLACKROCK FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, INC
- Gross asset value
- $0
- Beneficial owners
- 1
- ADV minimum commitment
- $25M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 27, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund asset history · 3 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $105,751,000 | 1 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $105,751,000 | 1 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 2025 | $61,863,673 | 1 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2128806 · Aug 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7247833947
Reported by BLACKROCK FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, INC (CRD 107105).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jeremy Agnew | Executive |
| Brian Chao | Executive |
| David Giordano | Executive |
| Rory O'connor | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10001
Phone: 212-810-5300