Form D · Private Equity Fund

Global Renewable Power Infrastructure Fund IV (A), L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0002002472

Offering snapshot reported Feb 2, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$15M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Feb 2, 2026Amendment$15,000,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jan 7, 2025Amendment$15,000,000$0vs Dec 7, 20231SEC filing
Dec 7, 2023Initial$15,000,000No comparison1SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-499022

Source: Form D, filed Feb 2, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

GLOBAL RENEWABLE POWER INFRASTRUCTURE FUND IV (A), L.P.

Investment adviser: BLACKROCK FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, INC

Gross asset value
$0
Beneficial owners
1
ADV minimum commitment
$25M

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 27, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No
Fund asset history · 3 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$7.5M$15MFY 2023: $15,001,000.00FY 2023FY 2024: $15,001,000.00FY 2024FY 2025: $7,474,885.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2023$15,001,0001Mar 28, 2024
2024$15,001,0001Mar 31, 2025
2025$7,474,8851Mar 31, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2128806 · Aug 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6869085192

Reported by BLACKROCK FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, INC (CRD 107105).

Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Jeremy Agnew Executive
Brian Chao Executive
David Giordano Executive
Rory O'connor Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
50 Hudson Yards
New York, NY, 10001
Phone: 212-810-5300