Form D · Biotechnology

Gliknik Inc

Baltimore, MD · CIK 0001411569

Offering snapshot reported Sep 17, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$15M
Offering amount: $15M
Investors reported
11
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Aug 15, 2025
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$7.5M$15MAug 21, 2025: $11,000,000.00Aug 21, 2025Sep 17, 2026: $15,000,000.00Sep 17, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$11,000,000 → $15,000,000
  • Reported investors9 → 11

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 17, 2026Amendment$15,000,000$4,000,000vs Aug 21, 202511SEC filing
Aug 21, 2025Initial$11,000,000No comparison9SEC filing
Jan 24, 2025Amendment$5,286,743$3,286,743vs Nov 21, 202425SEC filing
Nov 21, 2024Initial$2,000,000No comparison1SEC filing
Mar 21, 2024Amendment$9,175,302$3,795,302vs Jul 7, 202323SEC filing
Jul 7, 2023Initial$5,380,000No comparison17SEC filing
Jun 2, 2021Initial$4,300,005No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Sep 12, 2013Initial$2,835,000No comparison13SEC filing
Apr 30, 2013Amendment$9,900,015$75,001vs Apr 26, 201327SEC filing
Apr 26, 2013Amendment$9,825,014$5,000,004vs Aug 27, 201226SEC filing
Aug 27, 2012Initial$4,825,010No comparison24SEC filing
Sep 6, 2011Initial$2,038,552No comparison21SEC filing
Jan 4, 2011Initial$849,605No comparison6SEC filing
Sep 3, 2010Amendment$2,400,000$500,000vs Aug 30, 201015SEC filing
Aug 30, 2010Initial$1,900,000No comparison14SEC filing
Jan 13, 2010Amendment$2,887,515$0vs Sep 1, 200923SEC filing
Sep 1, 2009Amendment$2,887,515No comparison23SEC filing
Sep 4, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Sep 4, 2007PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Debt, Option to acquire, Security to be acquired
Exemptions
06b
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-555492

Source: Form D, filed Sep 17, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Elizabeth Block Executive
David S. Block Director, Executive
David Broser Director
Paul Freidman Director
Paul A. Friedman Director
Joseph S. Klein Director
Joseph Klein, Iii Director
Richard Lerner Director
Mark D. Lerner Director
Richard S. Levy Director
Charles Polsky Director
Kyle Rusconi Director
Raymond Schinazi Director
Raymond S. Shinazi Director
Scott Eric Strome Director
Geeta Vemuri Director

Issuer details

Industry: Biotechnology (See others in industry)

Address:
801 West Baltimore Street Suite 501 A
Baltimore, MD, 21201
Phone: 410-685-0662