Form D · Hedge Fund
Bright Meadow Agency MBS Onshore Fund, LP
New York, NY · CIK 0001796585
Offering snapshot reported Jan 30, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $166M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 30, 2026 | Amendment | $166,003,695 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Amendment | $141,479,372 | $22,639,782vs Jan 4, 2024 | 34 | SEC filing |
| Jan 4, 2024 | Amendment | $118,839,590 | $46,700,000vs Jan 9, 2023 | 25 | SEC filing |
| Jan 9, 2023 | Amendment | $72,139,590 | $846,065vs Nov 14, 2022 | 20 | SEC filing |
| Nov 14, 2022 | Amendment | $71,293,525 | $38,100,000vs Dec 7, 2021 | 19 | SEC filing |
| Dec 7, 2021 | Amendment | $33,193,525 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Dec 8, 2020 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Dec 11, 2019 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-355322
Source: Form D, filed Jan 30, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
BRIGHT MEADOW AGENCY MBS MASTER FUND, LP
Investment adviser: MARINER INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $8.39B
- Beneficial owners
- 81
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 28, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008
PROFOR ADVISORS
CRD 136084 · SEC 8-66974
VIGILANT DISTRIBUTORS, LLC
CRD 285573 · SEC 8-69854
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $2,447,190,833 | 45 | Mar 31, 2022 |
| 2022 | $4,351,065,761 | 52 | Mar 29, 2023 |
| 2023 | $6,572,170,656 | 70 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $5,174,735,212 | 69 | Feb 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $8,442,515,498 | 82 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2129592 · Aug 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6409951832
Reported by MARINER INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC (CRD 124744).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Kevin Finnerty | Executive |
| Alfred Lee | Executive |
| N/A Mariner Investment Group, Llc | Promoter |
| Paul Park | Executive |
| Adam Rilander | Executive |
| Matthew Whalen | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10171
Phone: (914) 670-4300