Form D · Private Equity Fund
Fund FG-ASF, a series of Forge Investments, LLC
San Francisco, CA · CIK 0001782089
Offering snapshot reported Apr 14, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $4.36M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 56 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 17, 2019 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$5,450,470 → $4,363,328
- Reported investors88 → 56
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 14, 2026 | Amendment | $4,363,328 | -$1,087,142vs Sep 29, 2025 | 56 | SEC filing |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Amendment | $5,450,470 | -$10,089,139vs Apr 19, 2022 | 88 | SEC filing |
| Apr 19, 2022 | Amendment | $15,539,609 | $5,414,765vs Apr 13, 2022 | 59 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2022 | Amendment | $10,124,844 | $475,884vs Dec 8, 2021 | 43 | SEC filing |
| Dec 8, 2021 | Amendment | $9,648,960 | $400,000vs Jul 26, 2021 | 27 | SEC filing |
| Jul 26, 2021 | Amendment | $9,248,960 | $1,867,600vs Jul 20, 2021 | 26 | SEC filing |
| Jul 20, 2021 | Amendment | $7,381,360 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2021 | Amendment | $4,884,403 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 23, 2021 | Amendment | $3,079,598 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Dec 17, 2020 | Amendment | $3,031,704 | -$1,000,500vs Oct 28, 2020 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Oct 28, 2020 | Amendment | $4,032,204 | $2,201,100vs Oct 21, 2020 | 5 | SEC filing |
| Oct 21, 2020 | Amendment | $1,831,104 | $1,733,699vs Nov 5, 2019 | 4 | SEC filing |
| Nov 5, 2019 | Amendment | $97,405 | $0vs Jul 10, 2019 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 10, 2019 | Initial | $97,405 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.1
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $1.07M
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-343867
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Forge Securities LLC | 134596 |
Source: Form D, filed Apr 14, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
FG-ASF, A SERIES OF FORGE INVESTMENTS LLC
Investment adviser: FORGE GLOBAL ADVISORS LLC
- Gross asset value
- $4.36M
- Beneficial owners
- 56
- ADV minimum commitment
- $5K
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 6, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- Yes
EISNERAMPER
PCAOB 274
BANK OF AMERICA
LEI 9DJT3UXIJIZJI4WXO774
FORGE SECURITIES LLC
CRD 134596 · SEC 8-66846
Filing source
Form ADV 2092059 · Apr 6, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9795109752
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Llc Assure Fund Management Ii | Director |
| Grant George | Executive |
| Forge Global Advisors Llc | Director |
| Shilpi Mc Grath | Executive |
| Jeremy Neilson | Executive |
| Richard Thoms | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:San Francisco, CA, 94111