Form D · Hedge Fund
Fourthstone Opportunity Fund LP
St. Louis, MO · CIK 0001595412
Offering snapshot reported Jul 10, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $125M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 116 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Feb 1, 2014 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$111,443,229 → $124,628,229
- Reported investors109 → 116
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 10, 2026 | Amendment | $124,628,229 | $13,185,000vs Jul 11, 2025 | 116 | SEC filing |
| Jul 11, 2025 | Amendment | $111,443,229 | $3,065,000vs Jul 12, 2024 | 109 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2024 | Amendment | $108,378,229 | $9,082,000vs Jul 14, 2023 | 106 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2023 | Amendment | $99,296,229 | $24,903,500vs Jul 15, 2022 | 103 | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2022 | Amendment | $74,392,729 | $14,620,229vs Jul 15, 2021 | 94 | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2021 | Amendment | $59,772,500 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 16, 2020 | Amendment | $53,896,598 | $2,005,320vs Jul 16, 2019 | 70 | SEC filing |
| Jul 16, 2019 | Amendment | $51,891,278 | $9,933,622vs Mar 1, 2019 | 58 | SEC filing |
| Mar 1, 2019 | Amendment | $41,957,656 | $3,490,451vs Oct 3, 2018 | 64 | SEC filing |
| Oct 3, 2018 | Amendment | $38,467,205 | $30,123,040vs Oct 4, 2017 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Oct 4, 2017 | Amendment | $8,344,165 | $0vs Sep 12, 2017 | 22 | SEC filing |
| Sep 12, 2017 | Amendment | $8,344,165 | $0vs Dec 7, 2016 | 22 | SEC filing |
| Dec 7, 2016 | Amendment | $8,344,165 | $1,693,804vs May 16, 2016 | 22 | SEC filing |
| May 16, 2016 | Amendment | $6,650,361 | $0vs Apr 7, 2016 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Apr 7, 2016 | Amendment | $6,650,361 | $0vs Dec 2, 2015 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Dec 2, 2015 | Amendment | $6,650,361 | $3,480,313vs May 19, 2015 | 17 | SEC filing |
| May 19, 2015 | Amendment | $3,170,048 | $0vs Mar 26, 2015 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Mar 26, 2015 | Amendment | $3,170,048 | $0vs Mar 23, 2015 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Mar 23, 2015 | Amendment | $3,170,048 | $0vs Dec 16, 2014 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Dec 16, 2014 | Amendment | $3,170,048 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Jan 7, 2014 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.1
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $2.11M (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-209457
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Mid-Continent Securities Advisors, Ltd. | 120448 | |
| Old City Securities LLC | 171910 |
Source: Form D, filed Jul 10, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
FOURTHSTONE OPPORTUNITY FUND LP
Investment adviser: FOURTHSTONE LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2062002 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1784594415
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Fourthstone Gp Llc | Executive, Promoter |
| N/A Fourthstone Llc | Executive |
| Louis Phillip Stone | Promoter |
| Amy Morris Stone | Promoter |
| Louis Phillip Stone, Iv | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:St. Louis, MO, 63141