Form D · Hedge Fund

Fourier Fund Ltd

Hamilton, D0 · CIK 0001937216

Offering snapshot reported May 28, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$222M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
2
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jul 1, 2022
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$111M$222MJul 8, 2022: $222,436,048.00Jul 8, 2022Jun 2, 2023: $222,436,048.00Jun 2, 2023May 31, 2024: $222,436,048.00May 31, 2024May 29, 2025: $222,436,048.00May 29, 2025May 28, 2026: $222,436,048.00May 28, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 28, 2026Amendment$222,436,048$0vs May 29, 20252SEC filing
May 29, 2025Amendment$222,436,048$0vs Jul 8, 20222SEC filing
May 31, 2024Amendment$222,436,048$0vs Jul 8, 20222SEC filing
Jun 2, 2023Amendment$222,436,048$0vs Jul 8, 20222SEC filing
Jul 8, 2022Initial$222,436,048No comparison2SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-451581

Source: Form D, filed May 28, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

FOURIER FUND LTD

Investment adviser: NEPHILA CAPITAL LTD.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 20, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2055708 · Mar 20, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6257407271

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Dawn Griffiths Director
Andrew Mc Comb Director
Guy Swayne Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
Victoria Place, 3 Rd Floor West 31 Victoria Street
Hamilton, D0, HM10