Form D · Other Investment Fund
First Pacific: Dynamic Equity Opportunities LLC
New York, NY · CIK 0001539060
Offering snapshot reported Sep 5, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $267M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 5, 2025 | Amendment | $267,304,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 6, 2024 | Amendment | $267,304,000 | $0vs Sep 15, 2023 | 250 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2023 | Amendment | $267,304,000 | $0vs Sep 15, 2022 | 250 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2022 | Amendment | $267,304,000 | $0vs Sep 16, 2020 | 250 | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2020 | Amendment | $267,304,000 | $0vs Sep 16, 2019 | 250 | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2019 | Amendment | $267,304,000 | $1,720,000vs Sep 14, 2018 | 250 | SEC filing |
| Sep 14, 2018 | Amendment | $265,584,000 | $7,200,000vs Sep 15, 2017 | 249 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2017 | Amendment | $258,384,000 | $3,200,000vs Sep 22, 2016 | 245 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2016 | Amendment | $255,184,000 | $8,655,000vs Sep 22, 2015 | 244 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2015 | Amendment | $246,529,000 | $46,795,000vs Sep 22, 2014 | 235 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2014 | Amendment | $199,734,000 | $54,740,000vs Sep 20, 2013 | 192 | SEC filing |
| Sep 20, 2013 | Amendment | $144,994,000 | $43,988,000vs Sep 26, 2012 | 130 | SEC filing |
| Sep 26, 2012 | Amendment | $101,006,000 | $37,050,000vs Apr 13, 2012 | 92 | SEC filing |
| Apr 13, 2012 | Amendment | $63,956,000 | $55,455,000vs Jan 12, 2012 | 58 | SEC filing |
| Jan 12, 2012 | Initial | $8,501,000 | No comparison | 15 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-171650
Source: Form D, filed Sep 5, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jennifer Barbetta | Executive |
| Roderick Chisholm | Director, Executive |
| Kent Clark | Executive |
| Helen A. Crowley | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:
200 West Street
New York, NY, 10282-2198
Phone: 212-902-1000
New York, NY, 10282-2198
Phone: 212-902-1000