Form D · Hedge Fund
EQUINOX PRIVATE EQUITY FUND LP
Manchester, VT · CIK 0001460867
Offering snapshot reported Mar 3, 2017 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $4.46M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 4 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $250K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 1, 2006 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$5,496,862 → $4,456,051
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 3, 2017 | Amendment | $4,456,051 | -$1,040,811vs Apr 4, 2016 | 4 | SEC filing |
| Apr 4, 2016 | Amendment | $5,496,862 | $271,862vs Mar 15, 2013 | 4 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2013 | Amendment | $5,225,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2012 | Amendment | $4,050,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2011 | Amendment | $2,700,000 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2010 | Amendment | $2,700,000 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2009 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.1
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-129808
Source: Form D, filed Mar 3, 2017. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
EQUINOX PRIVATE EQUITY FUND LP
Investment adviser: MANCHESTER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- $817K
- Beneficial owners
- 4
- ADV minimum commitment
- $250K
Reported in Form ADV on Jul 6, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
GRANT THORNTON LLP
PCAOB 248
CHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INC.
SEC 8-16514
Filing source
Form ADV 2117731 · Jul 6, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4255855312
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Edward W. Cronin, Jr. | Director, Executive |
| Bayard R. Kraft, Iii | Executive |
| 1 Manchester Capital Management | Director |
| Llc Manchester Capital Management, | Director |
| . Manchester Capital Management, Llc | Director |
| 1 Manchester Capital Management, Llc | Director |
| Morgan Roberts | Director |
| Murray Stoltz | Director, Executive |
| Murray Stolz | Director, Executive |
| Scott Sweenor | Executive |
| Scott Swenor | Executive |
| John Swift | Director |
| Peter Swift | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Manchester, VT, 05254