Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
EN Fund I, a series of OV.VC-Funds, LP
Seattle, WA · CIK 0001868696
Offering snapshot reported Jun 22, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Offering amount: $187K
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 22, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-403781
Source: Form D, filed Jun 22, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
EN FUND I, A SERIES OF OV.VC-FUNDS, LP
Investment adviser: PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $665K
- Beneficial owners
- 27
- ADV minimum commitment
- $3K
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 4, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $665,147 | 27 | Mar 31, 2022 |
| 2022 | $665,147 | 27 | Mar 30, 2023 |
| 2023 | $665,148 | 27 | Mar 29, 2024 |
| 2024 | $665,148 | 27 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $665,147 | 27 | Mar 24, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2107248 · Jun 4, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7081039522
Reported by PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC (CRD 167700).
Other-Than Annual Amendment ERA Report.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Ltd. Belltower Fund Group | Director |
| Llc Fund Gp, | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Seattle, WA, 98104
Phone: 3603409337