Form D · Hedge Fund
Ellington M Credit Fund Ltd.
Old Greenwich, CT · CIK 0001951418
Offering snapshot reported Oct 28, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $129M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 2 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $250K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 14, 2022 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$87,567,607 → $129,287,607
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 28, 2026 | Amendment | $129,287,607 | $41,720,000vs Oct 28, 2025 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 28, 2025 | Amendment | $87,567,607 | $22,947,603vs Oct 28, 2024 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 28, 2024 | Amendment | $64,620,004 | $0vs Oct 27, 2023 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 27, 2023 | Amendment | $64,620,004 | $46,900,004vs Oct 27, 2022 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 27, 2022 | Initial | $17,720,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-462995
Source: Form D, filed Oct 28, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ELLINGTON M CREDIT FUND LTD.
Investment adviser: ELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP, L.L.C.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 14, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2110528 · Aug 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9339476245
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A N/A Ellington Management Group, L.L.C. | Promoter |
| Priscilla Murray Brown | Director |
| Geoff W. Ruddick | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Old Greenwich, CT, 06870