Form D · Hedge Fund

ELLINGTON CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES PARTNERS LP

Old Greenwich, CT · CIK 0001435833

Offering snapshot reported Feb 23, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$455M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
117
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$10M
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
May 1, 2008
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$228M$455MMay 13, 2009: $59,297,440.00May 13, 2009Feb 16, 2011: $115,349,990.00Feb 16, 2012: $121,399,988.00Feb 15, 2013: $160,359,988.00Feb 14, 2014: $205,191,246.00Feb 13, 2015: $236,211,246.00Feb 16, 2016: $337,311,246.00Feb 16, 2017: $368,991,246.00Feb 16, 2018: $385,541,246.00Feb 19, 2019: $430,220,485.00Feb 19, 2020: $441,545,485.00Feb 19, 2021: $443,345,485.00Feb 22, 2022: $447,196,178.00Feb 21, 2023: $451,860,568.00Feb 21, 2024: $455,360,568.00Feb 21, 2025: $455,360,568.00Feb 23, 2026: $455,360,568.00Feb 23, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Feb 23, 2026Amendment$455,360,568$0vs Feb 21, 2025117SEC filing
Feb 21, 2025Amendment$455,360,568$0vs Feb 21, 2024117SEC filing
Feb 21, 2024Amendment$455,360,568$3,500,000vs Feb 21, 2023117SEC filing
Feb 21, 2023Amendment$451,860,568$4,664,390vs Feb 22, 2022116SEC filing
Feb 22, 2022Amendment$447,196,178$3,850,693vs Feb 19, 2021115SEC filing
Feb 19, 2021Amendment$443,345,485$1,800,000vs Feb 19, 2020113SEC filing
Feb 19, 2020Amendment$441,545,485$11,325,000vs Feb 19, 2019112SEC filing
Feb 19, 2019Amendment$430,220,485$44,679,239vs Feb 16, 2018110SEC filing
Feb 16, 2018Amendment$385,541,246$16,550,000vs Feb 16, 2017103SEC filing
Feb 16, 2017Amendment$368,991,246$31,680,000vs Feb 16, 201698SEC filing
Feb 16, 2016Amendment$337,311,246$101,100,000vs Feb 13, 201595SEC filing
Feb 13, 2015Amendment$236,211,246$31,020,000vs Feb 14, 201485SEC filing
Feb 14, 2014Amendment$205,191,246$44,831,258vs Feb 15, 201383SEC filing
Feb 15, 2013Amendment$160,359,988$38,960,000vs Feb 16, 201278SEC filing
Feb 16, 2012Amendment$121,399,988$6,049,998vs Feb 16, 201172SEC filing
Feb 16, 2011Amendment$115,349,990$56,052,550vs May 13, 200969SEC filing
May 13, 2009Amendment$59,297,440No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
May 19, 2008PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-118471
No commission was paid by the Issuer.

Source: Form D, filed Feb 23, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

ELLINGTON CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES PARTNERS, LP

Investment adviser: ELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP, L.L.C.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 14, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110528 · Aug 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2100658690

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Richard Brounstein Executive, Promoter
Olivier Cojot Executive, Promoter
Olivier Cojot Goldberg Executive, Promoter
N/A N/A Ecop Gp Llc Executive, Promoter
N/A N/A Ellington Capital Management, L.L.C. Executive, Promoter
Laurence Penn Executive, Promoter
Michael W. Vranos Executive, Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Ellington Management Group Llc 53 Forest Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT, 06870