Form D · Private Equity Fund

Ellington Commercial Real Estate Debt Partners LP

Old Greenwich, CT · CIK 0001811557

Offering snapshot reported May 7, 2020 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$28.5M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
59
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$5M
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Apr 24, 2020
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 7, 2020Initial$28,525,000No comparison59SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0 (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0 (estimated)
Form D file number
021-366529
Placement agents receive either a percentage of assets raised or a percentage of management fee and incentive compensation payable with respect to introduced investors.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
RBC Capital Markets, LLC31194
Altegris Investments, LLC8258

Source: Form D, filed May 7, 2020. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

ELLINGTON COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE DEBT PARTNERS LP

Investment adviser: ELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP, L.L.C.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 14, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110528 · Aug 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6950493974

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Olivier Cojot Executive
N/A Ecre Gp Llc Promoter
N/A Ellinton Management Group, L.L.C. Executive
Laurence Penn Executive
Michael Vranos Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
53 Forest Avenue, Suite 301
Old Greenwich, CT, 06870