Form D · Pooled Investment Fund
Eagle - Wolff Credit Partners III Access Fund, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001870291
Offering snapshot reported Jul 29, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 29, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-408108
Source: Form D, filed Jul 29, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
EAGLE - WOLFF CREDIT PARTNERS III ACCESS FUND L.P.
Investment adviser: CRESSET ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $75.5M
- Beneficial owners
- 131
- ADV minimum commitment
- $100K
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 13, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS, LLP
PCAOB 238
PERSHING LLC
SEC 8-17574
Fund asset history · 2 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $102,888,045 | 131 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $75,450,956 | 131 | Mar 27, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2124511 · Aug 13, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8191201755
Reported by CRESSET ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC (CRD 288566).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| I Capital Pe Gp, Llc | Promoter |
| Justin Lioi | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10165
Phone: (212) 994-7400